Envelop – Upcoming Events

We host a diversity of events ranging from spatial music performances and album listening events, to wellness and 3D audio education.


20190716_koyaanisqatsi_listen_v1.0_no-words.jpg

Philip Glass - Koyaanisqatsi : LISTEN

Tue July 16, 2019
At Envelop SF

8pm General Admission
7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start
8PM TICKETS

10pm General Admission
9:30 PM Doors | 10:00 PM Start
10PM TICKETS

Wed July 17, 2019
At Envelop SF

8pm General Admission
7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start
10pm General Admission
9:30 PM Doors | 10:00 PM Start

TICKETS


Sun July 21, 2019
At Envelop SF

10 AM Doors | 10:30 AM Start

TICKETS

Mon July 22, 2019
At Envelop SF

7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start

TICKETS


20190723_radiohead-a-moon-shaped-pool_listen_v1.0_no-words_v2.jpg

Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool : LISTEN

Tue July 23, 2019
At Envelop SF

8pm General Admission
7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start
8PM TICKETS

10pm General Admission
9:30 PM Doors | 10:00 PM Start
10PM TICKETS

Wed July 24, 2019
At Envelop SF

8pm General Admission
7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start

TICKETS


20190725_dark-side_listen_v1.0_no-words.jpg

Pink Floyd - The Dark Side Of The Moon : LISTEN

Thu July 25, 2019
At Envelop SF

8pm General Admission
7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start
8PM TICKETS

10pm General Admission
9:30 PM Doors | 10:00 PM Start
10PM TICKETS

Ravi Shankar - Chants of India : LISTEN

Mon July 29, 2019
At Envelop SF

8pm General Admission
7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start
8PM TICKETS

10pm General Admission
9:30 PM Doors | 10:00 PM Start
10PM TICKETS


Tue July 30, 2019
At Envelop SF

8pm General Admission
7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start
10pm General Admission
9:30 PM Doors | 10:00 PM Start

TICKETS

Wed July 31, 2019
At Envelop SF

7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start

TICKETS


20190805_kind-of-blue_listen_v1.2_no-words.jpg

Miles Davis - Kind Of Blue : LISTEN

Mon August 5, 2019
At Envelop SF

8pm General Admission
7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start
8PM TICKETS

10pm General Admission
9:30 PM Doors | 10:00 PM Start
10PM TICKETS

Mon August 12, 2019
At Envelop SF

7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start

TICKETS


Tue August 13, 2019
At Envelop SF

7:00 PM Doors | 7:30 PM Start

TICKETS

20190814_wish-you-were-here_listen_v1.0_no-words.jpg

Pink Floyd - Wish You Were Here : LISTEN

Wed, August 14, 2019
At Envelop SF

8pm General Admission
7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start
8PM TICKETS

10pm General Admission
9:30 PM Doors | 10:00 PM Start
10PM TICKETS


Sun August 18, 2019
At Envelop SF

10 AM Doors | 10:30 AM Start

TICKETS

20190820_tomita-snowflakes-are-dancing_listen_v1.3_no-words.jpg

Tomita - Snowflakes Are Dancing : LISTEN

Tue August 20, 2019
At Envelop SF

8pm General Admission
7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start
8PM TICKETS

10pm General Admission
9:30 PM Doors | 10:00 PM Start
10PM TICKETS


20190821_sakamoto-async_listen_v1.0_no-words.jpg

Ryuichi Sakamoto - Async : LISTEN

Wed August 21, 2019
At Envelop SF

8pm General Admission
7:30 PM Doors | 8:00 PM Start
8PM TICKETS

10pm General Admission
9:30 PM Doors | 10:00 PM Start
10PM TICKETS

Thu August 22, 2019
At Envelop SF

8:30 PM Doors | 9:00 PM Start

TICKETS


 
2019_no-signs_SF.png
 

View all past events here